Holiday Book Tag

This tag was created by Megan at Magic Book Buyer! I myself was tagged by
Em at Piplup’s Shadowy Bookshelf! I’m really excited to be writing this post because it’s a good way to get into holiday spirit after finals. AND I’M
back you guys! Like full on back! Finals are over which means posts, posts
and posts! Anyways let’s get to it!

A Picture of My Green and Red Books
Obviously, you can see I have many Green and Red Books, it took time to take them out, make them look pretty, take a picture of them and then put them all back!
FullSizeRender (10)

Would you rather drink tea, hot chocolate or coffee while you’re bundled up reading?
Hot Chocolate for sure! I hate tea, I’m probably one of the 2% of Asians that doesn’t like tea. Seriously. I hate it. I enjoy coffee, but I prefer it 60% milk 20% coffee and then 20% coffee. Hot chocolate is sweet and warm, and I could drink it ALL THE TIME.

What is your favorite book to read around this time of year?
I don’t know. I don’t have a specific book I enjoy reading around this time of year. I do love Dash and Lily’s Book of Dares, definitely a cute Christmas book, but I don’t read it every Christmas. But I will probably end up re reading Throne of Glass again, so I finalize my answer: Throne of Glass!

What is a book you are really hoping to get this holiday season?
I really want the Creepy Hollow series by Rachel Morgan. It’s not a very popular series, but it sounds just so fantastic and awesome I really hope I get it. Along with that, it’s pretty expensive for a paperback on Amazon so getting it as a gift would be amazing!
16047078

If you could, or if you are, what book would you gift to someone this season and why?
I am gifting someone with a book this holiday season, but I am still not sure which book! It will either be Throne of Glass or the Infernal Devices: Clockwork Angel. I honestly am not sure, but one of those!

I’m tagging Ava at bookishnessandtea, Gabi and Deanna at BooksaBlog , and Ryan at Ryan’s Bookish Confessions !

If I didn’t tag you, please go do this tag, don’t hesitate. Tags are meant to be fun, just because you weren’t tagged doesn’t mean you can’t do a tag, I do it all the time!

Waiting on Wednesday #8 » The Girl From Everywhere by Heidi Heilig

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

