Top Ten Tuesday » Top Ten Books with the Best Romance Relationships

Top Ten Tuesday » Top Ten Best Books I Read in 2015This Top Ten Tuesday was a Valentine’s Day Freebie! So I decided to do the Top Ten Books with the Best Romance Relationships! If you know me well, then you know I am a huge sucker for romance. Geez, I live and breathe off of it. It is amazing! There may be some spoilers, not major ones, but just so you know…! So let’s get to it!

clockwork_angel_11. Clockwork Angel, Will and Tessa
The Infernal Devices series has the greatest love triangle ever. The romance and tension between Will and Tessa is so…juicy? Sweet? Adorable? Whatever it is, it’s perfect and definitely gets number one!

2. Queen of Shadows, Rowan and Aelin
BEST SHIP EVER. I have always been a strong Rowaelin shipper and well, when it came true in Queen of Shadows I was the happiest girl on the planet!

3. The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, Noah and Mara
The relationship between Mara and Noah is absolutely electric. The two characters have so much chemistry and they were practically made for each other!

4. I’ll Give You the Sun, Brian and Noah
This was the first LGBT book I had ever read and I loved it. The relationship between Brian and Noah is absolutely adorable and I loved every single second of it!

5. Obsidian, Katy and Daemonobsidian_cover1600
Katy and Daemon are probably the hottest couple out there. Daemon, a hot dude, Katy a
book nerdy teen. BAM. Perfect for each other. Definitely LOVED reading about Katy and Daemon.

6. A Court of Thorns and Roses, Tamlin and Feyre
As far as I can tell, Tamlin and Feyre are way better than Feyre and Rhys. At least as of now, don’t know about after A Court of Mist and Fury. But Tamlin and Feyre are adorable together.

7. Croak, Driggs and Lex
CUTEST MOST AWKWARDLY ADORABLE COUPLE EVER. I bet most of you haven’t heard of this bookish couple yet, Croak is definitely a backlisted title. But Driggs and Lex are a true romantic pair, not too cheesy either!

8. Splintered, Alyssa and Morpheus
I always favored Morpheus over Jeb. I personally found Jeb to be really annoying and too goody two shoes for me. Alyssa and Morpheus WERE friends way before Jeb anyways! Alyssa and Morpheus are just adorable and Morpheus makes me laugh!

9. Compulsion, Barrie and Eight
BARRIE AND EIGHT ARE THE BEST. Barrie bickers with Eight and Eight bickers back but they are such a good team. A good team both as a couple and as just two people that…help each other? Get each other out of dangerous situations? Either way Barrie and Eight are cute all the way!

1762124810. The Faerie Prince, Violet and Ryn
OMIGOD THESE TWO…These two were plain adorable. The feels were real. Ryn is such a jerk and a gentlemen at the same time. Seriously, throughout the majority of this book I was full out fangirling spaz. It wasn’t funny, I was squealing too. Violet and Ryn are so perfect for each other! Except the end at that book, I wanted to hit someone.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hope you guys liked my answers! What are some of your favorite couples in YA? Comment below! I love to hear some of your guys’ favorites!

Waiting on Wednesday #8 » The Girl From Everywhere by Heidi Heilig

 

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday » Top Ten Books with the Best Romance Relationships

  1. Eesh, I’ve only read 2 of the 10 you posted (my bad) but I’m totally right there with you on Alyssa& Morpheus and Violet & Ryn. I also love: Rose&Dimitri from Vampire Academy,Elena&Stefan from Vampire Diaries, Clary&Jace from ShadowHunters and Lena&Ethan from Beautiful Creatures. Great post!

    Like

    1. VIOLET AND RYN MADE ME SQUEAL LIKE A MADWOMAN. I only read the first VA book, I didn’t like it but I think I’m going to try again. I personally didn’t like the VD book series, the show was decent though! CLARY AND JACE OMIGOSH YES. Lena and Ethan are adorable. I really liked the Beautiful Creatures series.

      Like

Leave a Reply

