Friends Book Tag!

p191fmmvor1oji1gln3mr1526175a3

I love tags. Love love love them! I also love my friends! Though I do admit, I’ve never sat and watched Friends the show before. 🙂 So let’s do this awesome tag! Thank you Joey @ Thoughts and Afterthoughts. Now…let’s do this…

The One Where Eddie Won’t Go » A Character I Wish Would Just Go Away

I would have to say Nathan from the Creepy Hollow series by Rachel Morgan. In the first book, Nathan drove me crazy. The relationship between him and Violet was very instalove and Nate was such a flat character. I couldn’t stand him.

The One Where Ross and Rachel Take A Break » Favorite Break Up Scene

***kinda spoiler*** The Break Up Scene between Maxon and America. This isn’t THAT much a spoiler. But that was my favorite for sure, very dramatic and well played. *applauds*

The One With All The Kissing » A Book With Lots of Kissing

I don’t have an answer to this one. I haven’t read that many books that are plain ushy gushy romance full of just kissing. I have read romance, and serious romance, but none with JUST kissing!

The Last One » Favorite Series Finale

The ending of the Infernal Devices series by Cassandra Clare. The ending of that series was epic, seriously epic. For sure the best series finale.

The One With a Blackout » A Scene You Would Like to Forget

The giant praying mantis scene in Uprooted by Naomi Novik. That scene was gruesome man, I mean seriously – heads were flying and screams were echoing.

The One Where Chandler Can’t Cry » A Book That Did Not Make You As Emotional As Others

Allegiant by Veronica Roth. The ending really didn’t make me sad. At all. Sorry. It did give me neck cramps from craning my neck though.

The One Where Joey Doesn’t Share Food » A Book You Won’t Ever Lend

My signed Six of Crows ARC. That book cost me 3 hours in line and getting up at 4AM. No way would I ever lend that book! And it’s the first book I got signed and met an author I REALLY wanted to meet! Leigh was so sweet!

The One With the Thumb » A Recent Read that You Would Give Two Thumbs Up To

Blackhearts by Nicole Castroman. That book was flat out amazing. The fangirling feels were coming out while I was reading that book. I highly recommend it to everyone, ugh, SO GOOD.

The One With The Ick Factor » A Book With a Pet Peeve

Half Bad by Sally Green had a couple parts in it that took place in 2nd person POV and it drove me CRAZY. Seriously, couldn’t stand it – definitely had to power through those chapter, the rest of the book was fantastic though.

The One With the Lesbian Wedding » Favorite LGBTQ Book Couple

Noah and Brian from I’ll Give You the Sun. They are so adorable, I love them together so much! 🙂

I TAG

Ava @ BookishnessandTea

Em @ Piplups Shadowy Bookshelf

Kaitlin @ Next Page Please!

Duane @ Duane Reads

Have fun with this tag you guys! And if you didn’t get tagged, then feel free to do it! 🙂

fc9ff-fullsizerender2b252842529

 

One thought on “Friends Book Tag!

Leave a Reply

