I’m Busy Guys…SO DAMN BUSY

Hey guys, I just want to write up a quick post about my whereabouts. Lately my posts have been kinda sporadic. I’m behind on writing posts and I’m very behind on comments. VERY VERY BEHIND. I do read them I just don’t have the time to reply to them at the moment!

I’ve been busy because this past week I’ve had like three tests/quizzes in one week so panic panic studying and hardly anytime to write posts. And to add to that, I’ve had volleyball practice and tournaments two weekends in a row. Hence, no time to catch up on writing the posts for the upcoming week.

I’m really sorry guys, I’m not going on hiatus or anything, but my posts will probably be a little sporadic until I can get myself organized and balance my time between reading, writing posts, homework, volleyball, guitar and studying…hehehe…I know I’m totally screwed.

Being the nice people you guys are I hope you understand. Thank you so much guys, posts will become consistent as soon as I can get my whole damn life organized. xD

Also, thank you to my consistent readers for staying with me!

fc9ff-fullsizerender2b252842529

One thought on “I’m Busy Guys…SO DAMN BUSY

  1. Of course we understand, sweetie! We love your posts & reviews but please don’t feel stressed out about having a life where you have priorities other than all things book related.Take all the time you need to find the balance that works best for you, do what you gotta do and things will fall into place as they are supposed to. We’re not going anywhere, dear! 🙂
    P.s. Good luck on your volleyball games!

    Like

Leave a Reply

