The BFF Book Tag

BFF
Thank you Jocelyn from 52 Letters in the Alphabet for tagging me! 🙂 If you guys don’t follow her blog, I recommend you do follow her blog! She has fun posts to read and Jocelyn is just a sweet person in general so following her blog shouldn’t be too much of a problem!


SETTING THE EXAMPLE: A PAIR/GROUP OF BOOK BFFS THAT YOU LOVE

Definitely Tessa, Will, and Jem. Though there is romance between like all of them, all of them are best friends. You can see it so well. And Jem and Will have such a sstrong Parabatai bond and are so loyal to each other. Tessa would never betray either one of them and – oh god I’m getting tingles as I write this – they are all just so close and amazing friends. #BFFS4EVER

 photo Winter_TID_zpsxz4n8bcs.jpg

CHILDHOOD BESTIE: WHICH BOOK CHARACTER WOULD YOU HAVE LIKED TO GROW UP WITH?

Mackenzie Bishop. Mackenzie from The Archived trilogy would be my best friend. Her character is just so cool and her personality, I love it. If she was real, we would definitely be besties. Except the part about where she doesn’t read…but I would be sure to change that.

FRENEMY: WHICH BOOK CHARACTER WOULD BRING OUT YOUR COMPETITIVE SIDE?

I’m not sure, probably a really arrogant book character. Someone like Jace or Will I think. Both are super sarcastic and arrogant and arrogant people piss me off. So I would probably want to beat them even more. I’m a really competitive person normally though

 photo CJ_Will_amp_Jace_zpsy6b5g84x.jpg

FASHION GURU: WHO WOULD BE THE BESTIE WHOSE CLOSET YOU’D WANT TO RAID OR YOU WOULD WANT TO GO ON A SHOPPING SPREE WITH?

Definitely Blue! Blue has such cool clothes, I love all of her outfits. They are really unique and vintage looking. I’ve tried to copy her style before, but I’m pretty sure only Blue can wear her style.

THE BAD INFLUENCE: WHICH CHARACTER WOULD YOU WANT TO COMMIT A SMALL ACT OF REBELLION WITH?

Alexandria Andros from the Covenant Series. Alex is the epitome of rebel. If I was going to break some rules, then it would be with Alex.

BLOOD BROTHERS: WHICH CHARACTER WOULD YOU WANT TO BE YOUR SURROGATE BIG BROTHER/SISTER?

Hmm, this can’t be any of my book boyfriends. 🙂 I would have to say The Dragon from Uprooted. I loved his character and would totally want him as a big brother. He was really mean at first, but his sweet side was kind and that is what I liked about him.

MOTHER HEN: WHICH CHARACTER WOULD YOU WANT TO  BE BY YOUR SIDE WHEN YOU’RE HAVING A BAD DAY TO CHEER YOU UP?

Wesley Ayer’s for sure. Wesley is definitely the type of character that would cheer me up. He’s so sweet and it’s hard to describe him really. But I know for sure his fun and kind personality would cheer me up nearly instantly.

THE COUNSELOR: WHICH CHARACTER WOULD YOU GO TO FOR RELATIONSHIP ADVICE OR CONFIDE A SECRET TO?

Kylie Galen. Kylie was the relationship advice giver in her book series, Shadow Falls. I can definitely trust her and I think she would be a good friend to go to for relationship advice or just someone to talk to.
 photo SFBeginning_zpswf4dyux2.jpg

MORE THAN FRIENDS: WHO WOULD BE YOUR BOOK BOYFRIEND/GIRLFRIEND?

Um…there are too many to list. But the first person who comes to mind is most certainly Rowan Whitethorn. 🙂


I Tag:

Em at Piplup’s Shadowy Bookshelf
Duane at Duane Reads
Alexandra at Literary Legionnaire

I also tag any newbie book bloggers (1-4 months)!

IMG_2262 (1)

 

Leave a Reply

