Now Announcing…Wandering the Pages!

Wandering (1)
Hello my lovelies! Today, I am happy to announce to all of you readers that I am starting another blog! This has been in the works for months and I have been dying to announce it. This separate blog will be run by myself and my fellow co-bloggers, Em from Piplup’s Shadowy Bookshelf and Duane from Duane Reads. If you haven’t realized already, the name of our blog is Wandering the Pages!

If you are wondering why I’ve decided to start this separate blog with my co-bloggers (honestly it is so cool to have co-bloggers) it is because I wanted to spread myself out more in the blogging universe. I will be posting on this new blog every Wednesday! The official launch day is May 1st.

We also have a group twitter account! Please go check that account out! We are @wanderthepage. Oh my gosh, as I’m writing this everything just feels so real. I can’t believe that I’m doing this. This is a really big jump for me, mostly because I just, I remember when I started my first blog. How inexperienced I was and everything, and now, I’m starting another blog with some of my closest friends? It really just blows my mind.

Anyone who currently reads this blog doesn’t need to follow or even read Wandering the Pages, but I really just wanted to tell you all. I am just SOOO excited. Can you tell? Seriously, I am just so excited to start writing posts. Thank you so much for all the support you guys have given me here. I read every single comment left there, and I need to respond to them quite desperately. I will I promise! Anyways, ahhhhh I can’t wait! Hope you guys are excited for the launch of the new blog!

IMG_2262 (1)

4 thoughts on “Now Announcing…Wandering the Pages!

Leave a Reply

