I’m Back!

 photo IMG_2795_zpshgeg9rz4.jpgHello everyone! Sorry for the long hiatus! School got really hectic back in May and was unfortunately unable to juggle both school work and blogging. To add to that, I was in a serious blogging slump and it made blogging a real chore. This is something I definitely do not want to happen.

Anyway, I’m back! I will be active all summer and will be posting EVERY OTHER DAY. 🙂 I do have some news for all of you though! I Me and a Twitter friend are hosting a Mara Dyer Readalong starting June 5 (AKA my birthday) and it will run all the way to the eighteenth. Please let me know via twitter if you would like to join!

I also want to let you guys know that because of my hiatus, I was unable to write a YALLWEST Recap and a Recap for The Crown’s Game Launch Party. Both were really fun and I am very excited to share them with you.

Once again, I am very sorry for my long absence.

But I am very excited to be back and I hope you are too! Let’s get summer started with some sweet blog posts! 😉

IMG_2262 (1)

5 thoughts on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

