The Perfect Book Boyfriend

I was looking around and I came across this really awesome website and I decided to make a fun little banner picture thing talking about the aspects of the perfect book boyfriend. We all have our favorite book boyfriend, though if you said you only had one book boyfriend I know you’re lying. This took me awhile to make being pretty new to the software and all. So I hope you guys enjoy!
 photo PerfectBookboyfriend_zpspbcspdhp.jpg

Thanks for reading guys! Are there any aspects of the perfect book boyfriend I missed? Do you agree with me? Let me know down below in the comments!

IMG_2937

11 thoughts on “The Perfect Book Boyfriend

Leave a Reply

